Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both view and give you own opinion.

Nowadays, governments tend to frequently use airplanes to ship fruits and vegetables to other parts of the world that could have an unsupportive climate for plants to grow in and to ensure that seasonal fruits are available the whole time of the year. Some individuals, including myself, find this constant shipment beneficial for both shippers and consumers, while others think that it is a bad option since it could make a bad impact on the environment. In this essay, both points of views will be discussed thoroughly. There is a growing tendancy towards depending on airbuses to transport goods from a specific country to plenty other countries across the globe. Many people are supportive of this movement as it delivers fruits and vegetables fresh and in a good conditions, especially those that cannot be found in local shops although they are extremely delicious and nuitritious. For example, New Zealand is famous for its sweet yellow kiwi and the yellow kiwi is one of the best selling fruits that gained so much popularity here in Kuwait. Without aircrafts transporting this fruit from this country that is thousands of miles away of us, we would not have known this tasty fruit that is full of vitamins. Shipping through aircraft has also undeniable economic benefits, especially for local farmers as it makes their corps accessible to the markets all around the world and this in return will boost and support the economy of nations that depend on agriculture as a means of income. On the other hand, some people find that the increasing movement of airplanes to deliver goods could be deterimental as airplanes spread huge amounts of carbon dioxide in the air and this leads to air pollution. They suggest that alternatives like shipment through cargos and freight shipment could do the job. In conclusion, transporting goods through airplanes has become the most popular way for its effeciency. Although some people may object to that, I think that the advantages of this means of transportation outweight outweighs its disadvantages.