You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. ‘Failure is proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough’ To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Certainly, determination towards work helps the populace to attain the peaks of success. However, if the people fail to attain their destination, it means that their dedication was not appropriate. l will partially agree with this statement which i will discuss in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. To commence with, there are some people who are financially strong, for them it does not matter if they fail in the examinations several times because they have enough time as well as money to refill the exams. It proves that they do not have an internal aspiration to complete the task because they have strong monetary funds to practice again. for example, when I was taking IELTS coaching there were some rich students who knows before the exam that they will not able to pass that because they do not have strong desire to pass that. It illustrates that their ambition was not enough. On the other hand, when a person has a strong mind to get good marks in examinations but still he will not able to achieve accomplishments because of some natural incidents. For instance, one of my bosom friends was very intelligent but during,exams he was suffering from Covid-19 because of that he was not able to give his best in exams and he failed in 2 tests. Hence, along with desire the destiny also plays a very significant role. To recapitulate, undoubtedly, not only the dedication to accomplishing the herculean tasks is mandatory to get rid of failures but luck also plays a crucial role.