Today more people are traveling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Over the last two or three decades, people have been travelling tremendously than ever before due to the globalization and advanced technology. This trend has more advanatages advantageous for travellers; this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. Firstly, the globalization and technology is the main reasons for today's folks can travel enormously; in the past days population did not have these kinds of ultra-modern amenites. As a result, people are able to travel to around the world as well as local nation. For example, Thailand earns a million dollars amount of earnings from tourism industry and they give the best road facilities and all the amenities, hence, more and more folks visit this nation for reducing theirs' pressure. Secondly, this process gives more advantages for visitors and travellers. One of the major benefits is that this is the best chance to exploring to other parts of the world, thus, countless place can be visited by travellers. Another possible benefit is that this can reduce the stress and depression level who are the travellers because in this modern's era people work more time and take less holiday. For instance, a recent report from the Times of India said that more than 70% of the employees go to holiday for reducing to theirs's work pressure after travelling their's work performance are best than previous. Therefore, travelling is the best for persons who travellors. To conclude, travelling is the quiet popular among the world, especialy in youngsters; The globalisation and ultra-modern facilities is teh main reason for stimulating more travel. Visiting more places and reducing the stress level is the benefits of travelling for travellers. I hope this process is conducive to visiting more locations.