Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.'

It is argued among individuals that history is the most crucial subject in school for students, however, some individuals have a distinctive view, they say in modern times, science and technology are the most important subjects for learners in school. In this essay, I will discuss both of these views and give my own opinion. To begin with, in the past, we had so many characters who did a lot of great things, like sacrifice themselves for all people, and some of their actions have created a massive positive change in the world, which is why it is a good thing for all people, especially young people, to read about them and learn from them. Another thing is, throughout history, some revolutions have happened that each had a conducive story behind them and can be effective for all learners. This is why learning history is important for everyone. Although it does not mean this lesson is much more vital than others, all attention should be on this subject. These days, all focus must be on science and technology subjects, because these kinds of lessons are beneficial and can bring knowledge to students, which can help them come up with solutions for all issues in life. These lessons can create developing nations; moreover, they can make a country modern and rich, and they can also make their people feel at ease in living. For instance, in the past few years, the time considered for teaching science was longer than for other subjects in all schools in the world, and that was due to the fact that such subjects brought more pros than cons for individuals. To sum up, as I mentioned, I have the same view as those people who said that science and technology are much more vital and useful than other subjects, like history, due to the benefits that they have, such as creating a successful country and making living easier and better.