it is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business,rather than work for an employer.Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks

Certainly, in this modern era of competition, it's a herculean task to get a lucrative job. However, most of the youngsters want to become self-employed instead of working under any other proprietor. This essay will discuss the benefits of self-employment are more than to work under someone. On the one side, firstly, if a person has his own business then he will be able to do his best which simultaneously help him to produce more productive and qualitative results. Secondly, being an owner of himself, he will be able to set his own schedules according to their own availability. Thirdly, he will be able to do work without any stress and anxiety at any time which will result in more innovative ideas. Fourthly, the profit from his hard efforts will only be enjoyed by him. For instance, if he will do more efforts to get success then definitely he will be able to get more monetary benefits from that. On the other side, if a person can work alone then he will not only able to work with any team but also not get the chance to meet with a plethora of entrepreneurs from whom he will be able to get new innovative ideas and knowledge. Moreover, to acquire social skills such as patience, teamwork, confidence, punctuality, and so on, there is a need for teamwork which cannot be possible in self-employment. To recapitulate, nowadays, all people hesitate to work under restrictions. Therefore, they want to start their own business because self-employment has more merits than its demerits such as less stress, less frustration, more profit, own time management, and so on.