Failure is proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough’ To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Success and failures are part of life. In my opinion, Failure does not prove that there was a lack of desire in committing a particular task. There could be other reasons for it. Firstly, everyone faces failure in his or her life and that no one is perfect. Failing at something is not a proof that there was a lack of desire or passion to excel in that particular work. We must understand failure from different perspectives. For an instance, a child who has failed in one of the subjects may also suggest that he finds that particular subject difficult or he has not practised before the exams. In addition, having a strong desire to execute a task does not guarantee success. Nowadays one can come across a number of start-up failure stories in real life that does not indicate passion or zeal was not strong. Furthermore, sometimes other distractions or personal commitments can also lead to failure. For instance, a lack of financial stability prevented one of my friends to apply for his dream college. I also believe in the fact that success in life starts with good health. If a person is healthy; physically, mentally and emotionally he can lead a successful life. You will be rewarded with more energy, greater focus, increased discipline and higher productivity: everything you need to achieve the dreams and goals you have set for yourself. To conclude, Failure is not the end of the world rather a beginning to a new path. We should understand it from different perspectives. In my view, if an individual has not seen failures in life probably means that he has not tried anything new in life. Failure means you are trying something new and you are moving out of your comfort zone. It cannot be measured by the strong feeling of wanting something.