Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

females are expected to concentrate on nursing their heir instead of allocating time to personal activities,while they are thought to be capable more than their spouses, although it can play a critical role in the lives of their baby,in my point of view, their ambitions should not be sacrificed. one of the favourable aspects of breeding their offspring has to do with the sense of satisfaction,as they are responsible for the future of their offspring,as a vivid case if they are ignored it is feasible for them to contribute to some hazardous activities such as playing with matches. furthermore,not only the interacting abilities with the youngsters but also the managing capabilities of guardians would enhance drastically, for instance, they will become aware of children's requirements and also may understand how to behave with them. on the other hand,'acts speak louder than words,which reminds us to keep a balance between activities and wish the juveniles to act like their parents that they used to be witnessed, in other words, if scions are exposed to the worth of commitment to various aspects of life they would cope with that in their subsequent decades of life. moreover,nowadays,a majority of centres have emerged that have the qualifications to have the role of babysitter,where are equipped with various tools for offspring and also by trained individuals to protect the children. to recapitulate,whereas it is the responsibility of parents to dedicate adequate time for their babies,other sectors of their lives may not be ignored and a balance between them can be a remedial idea.