In the future people will read only online and no one will buy printed newspapers. to what extent do you agree od disagree?

In the upcoming years, people will not purchase printed newspapers or books as they will be able to read e-newspapers and e-books free of cost. This essay completely disagrees with this statement as this is not an effective way of reading, and it also impacts the eyes to a great extent. Firstly, online reading is not a convenient method of reading. This is because it is not possible to underline the main ideas and re-write the meanings next to the words in their own language in the e-books. Therefore, this makes people fascinated by the conventional method of reading. For example, reading the same pdf by a person for the second time unable him to distinguish between the portion that is read already or needs to read that make them exasperated. Also, reading an e-book impact the eyes of people. This is because when a person reads on a computer or i-pads, several lights act as an obstacle in his was during reading. In other words, an individual has to position his e-book very close to him to read the paragraphs more clearly and thoroughly and they need to increase or decrease the brightness of their electronic gadgets persistently that impact their vision ability. For instance, people who work in I.T companies are found to be more myopic than others. In conclusion, in the future, all people will not prefer reading online as it is not a suitable method of reading and also influences the visual power of individuals if left hours and hours in front of computers.