Some people think the government has the responsibility to pay for health care and education while others don’t. Discuss and give opinions.

There are ongoing debates regarding the responsibility of the authorities. While some argue that the administration should pay for health services and education, some have the opposite thinking. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and also present my perspective. On the one hand, the government should not pay for medical care and education for various reasons. One of the reasons is the enhancement of the country. By using the state profit to invest in various fields such as education, healthcare, and science, the country will be developed as well as the quality of lives of the residents. For instance, a study of Vinschool's students estimated that there was an improvement in the study experience of the learners by equipping more facilities such as swimming pools, football fields, and cafeterias. On the other hand, the government paying for medical services and education can bring various benefits and one of them can be more accessible. By providing education for the residents without any extra money, there will be more and more people who can have the opportunity to study, especially those who have low incomes. For instance, regarding a survey of Vinschool in 2023, there was a growth in the number of rural children who can go to school - double the previous year, as a result of free schools that were constructed by the authorities in rural areas. Moreover, by providing financial support for health care can improve the overall health of the citizens. The frequency of taking physical examinations of the residents will increase as a consequence of not having to pay any fees. In conclusion, while some believe that the government should not pay for health services and education to invest in other categories, the advantages of paying for the residents are an increase in the accessibility and overall health of the citizens which outweigh the negative side.