Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many people argue that home-schooling is a better way to improve a child’s development, while others believe that a real school is more essential. This essay will discuss some benefits of school from home, such as flexible hours and being far from bullying from other kids. Furthermore, some advantages that can be achieved from going to school will also be explained. Teaching children at home is considered by individuals as the right way for a child’s development because the study time is flexible which can be adjusted by parents. For example, their children can start studying at 10 am on some days and at 8 am on the other days weekly. In addition, doing home-schooling also can prevent kids from bullying by other kids. It is reported that children who experience bullying have a negative effect on their development. On the other hand, many people believe that school has an important role in their kid’s development. In another state, they think that their children can obtain many benefits from going to school. For instance, children can learn how to adapt to society. This is believed by the public that it can improve the emotional skill of their children. Moreover, in school students not only learn about specific subjects but also learn how to become a team member in a group. In conclusion, although there are some advantages for doing home-schooling such as flexible hours and preventing bullying experience, I think school is the best place for kids to obtain their maximum development. This can be achieved by adapting themselves to society and becoming a part of the team members.