ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

World poverty is a pressing issue that many countries face. All nations are dealing with poverty and they have adopted various methods to find solutions for it. This essay will point out these reasons and provide a simple explaination to help the poor. Firstly, people are driven to poverty levels because of lack of education. These underpriviliged people do not have enough money and cannot afford to pay for school fees. A recent study indicated that about eighty five per cent of children are forced to drop out of secondary schools because their parents do not have the funds for tution fees. Secondly, the population are becoming poor because of economic imbalance. The rich are becoming richer and the poor are getting poorer. Such crowd can barely manage to get basic necessities such as food and clothing because they are underpaid and the profits are grabbed by high class society. Therefore, one must take required actions to deal with these problems. It seems that there is only one way that the poor can be helped and that is if the governing bodies check their respective countries and try to help their people. First of all, the federation can offer free education system for low class community. It is said that when one member of each family is educated, their standard of living improves after a period of time and this can eradicate world poverty. Second of all, the goverment should regulate commercial areas by imposing a uni-salary system which means that all employees should be given equal salary despite their hierarchy level. In this way, class system will be removed and there will be zero poverty everywhere. In conclusion, education and economy play a major role in every nation that decides whether or not there is poverty. However, it is the duty of every country to provide aid to such people and remove world poverty. If there is no poverty, every place would be named a developed zone and the world will become a better place to live in.