As a result of tourism and increasing number of people travelling, there is a growing demand for more flights. What problems does this have on the environment? What measures could be taken to solve the problem?

In this modern world, a number of folks are migrating from one country to another because of many purposes, causing more need for aeroplanes. This change has many drastic effects on the environment and this problem can be solved by adopting some practical solutions. I will discuss both the problems and effective precautions in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, extreme use of flight will pollute the air.As with the emissions of many dangerous gases such as carbon dioxide and many more from the aeroplanes are polluting the air. As a result, there are holes in the ozone layer and the harmful rays of the sun are reaching the earth and affecting all the living creatures. For example, a survey conducted by the Deakin University last year showed the disastrous results of these harmful rays of sun on human beings as most people are suffering from skin and eye disease. Thus the over demand of flights are very dangerous for the environment. As every lock has its own key, this problem can be solved by taking some useable steps. First of all, the government should increase the price of travelling so that majority of people can't afford it. Besides this, authorities should have to put some strict measures to avoid unnecessary trips. If this rule is implemented then this situation can be resolved to a larger extent because a report showed that maximum travel is done by the visitors without any work or study-related purposes. In conclusion, I would like to say that innumerable demands for aeroplanes are affecting the world drastically by polluting the air and this problem can be solved by the collaborative efforts of the government, individual on the whole.