​​Everyday people suffer from illnesses related to stress. What are the causes and what could be the solutions?

It is widely said that stress causes illnesses to people regularly. The following essay will throw light on principal reasons and bring out a number of methods in which this problem can be tackled. One of the most prominent explanations for this phenomenon is that people usually spend too much time working even in their free time. In particular, instead of only working for a certain amount of time such as 6 or 7 hours a day, many people expand twice as much time on work in order to become more successful. Consequently, people will get many diseases and their health will become significantly worse. In addition, a debt will bring fatigue to the individuals who have loaned a huge amount of money. Therefore, in order to resolve the issue above, it is highly recommended that everyone should reduce the time spent at work. To be more specific, people can create a timetable and divide the time suitably to hang out together with family and friends after work or at the weekend. As a result, people can reduce stress and will not get illnesses such as heart-related strokes. Another solution is to limit debt that makes them fall into money headaches and therefore they no longer feel insecure about money. In conclusion, spending too much time working and debt have always been popular justifications for stress and illnesses. However, this problem can be fixed by creating a suitable timetable and limiting debt.