Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Music plays a crucial role in our lives and knocks out the differences between ages and cultures. This essay agrees with this statement. Music is a symbol of joy or grief. It can easily make you happy and dance or it can.make you cry a river. In addition as emotions are common in human kinds and music touches your soul and heart it can bring nations with different cultures together. For instance the classical music. There is no person who dislikes Beethoven symphony no.9 or even Tchaikovsky's Swan lake.All this popularity and pride is because music is the language of the soul. Moreover nowadays with the development of technology people,including young and old, can easily download their favourite music or even music from other nations and cultures.To illustrate this paves the way for getting familiar with various countries, cultures and even customs. I know many people who use sound cloud or Spotify which one can listen to different genres of music online. It is also easy to find music from various cultures. In conclusion, music which is an international art can strengthen the connection between us no matter how old we are or what our nationality is.