Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money - How might having a lot of money make people happy? - What other thing in life can make people happy?

Being content in this precious lifetime seems to be the ultimate goal of every folk. People have been doing plenty of things, in search of it. Nonetheless, few ethnic groups assume that, having a lot of money, makes them happy in their life. Even though, it provides some way to get it, there are other factors that lead to satisfaction. This essay will shed light on this notion and derive a stance with credible examples. To begin with, people who have the luxury of check tend to be happier. As such, they can afford big houses, posh cars, and an exorbitant lifestyle, inaccessible to the common man. In addition, they could enjoy the provisions of high-class medical facilities namely, plastic surgery, hair plantation and facial adjustments. Furthermore, they can influence the public through cash to reap illegal benefits. To manifest, big donations to political parties prevent them from legal actions of their exploitations. So these communities think that wealth can buy anything. On the other hand, happiness is a state of mind which is being formed by some factors such as peace of mind, physical wellness, and bonded relations. Firstly, there are a plethora of things that have not been achieved by capital. For example, the bill can buy a bed but not the sleep; can buy a house but not a family; can buy a hospital but not the health. Secondly, it is undeniable that the definition of contentment varies from person to person. To justify, having a well-maintained body, a joyful family or a successful career makes people satisfied in their soul. Finally, If a person has the ability to meet his daily needs and being in a safe place leads to enjoying their life. In conclusion, nevertheless, the benefits of having wealth, crowd need other parameters such as education, health and mental wellness, to enjoy the flavour of life. Depending too much on money and its benefits leads to depression and even fatality. Thus we need a vigilant and thoughtful society that understand the real meaning of Joy.