Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is argued that formal education should start at an early life. However, others say that they should not start until the age of 7 years, I agree. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give the necessary opinion. On the one hand,It is thought by everyone that early education should not start until the maturity of seven. Firstly,heir need to understand and develop intellectual ability because in the early years they have less stable and are not strong enough to attend school. For instance,Montessori schools start after the completion of ages 6 to 12 years but parents who are working think to send their young ones at initial step. Secondly, caregivers think to send their kids at an early age,because this is a crucial stage for later brain development. Such as, early childhood programs in different community centres. Moreover, this can help a kid in later stages of development. Finally,educating a young offspring needs a proper understanding and ability to sit in one place of a classroom. For instance, A minor should be capable of being physically,emotionally, and mentally strong in the phases of development. Furthermore,elders can send their children to an educational institution without any hesitation. Nevertheless, others believe that their children need to start the initial stages because they can easily understand and implement the work which they learned. For instance,some babies attend music and movement classes in centres. Moreover, this helps a child in learning words and sentences and enjoy circle time with other people. In addition,childcare centres can help babies and both working parents in looking after and before care. This centre teaches a youth from the early steps which are related to physical and social skills. In conclusion,people think that formal education needs to start at an early stage but in my,opinion children need to develop their mental ability and this can be possible when they grow and maintain proper health and safety measures.