Some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young whioe others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Which do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Few people consider those teaching children in the home when they are young will be a good decision where remaining think that attending kindergarten would be better. In my opinion, both perspectives have their own pros and cons, which will be discussed briefly in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, some Parents feel like teaching their younger ones in their lap will be the perfect solution to avoid school fear in them from a very young age. In addition to that, mother's can take care of them while working on household chores where kids also enjoy learning in a fun way from the well known first teacher which is their mother. For Instance, Young babies when they attend their lower education in school, they become panic because of the new environment, friends and teachers which takes lots of time to get used to the crowd around them. Moreover, being away from parents for the first time make them stressed. On the other hand, by sending their newborns to kindergarten, mothers and fathers become relaxed and will be getting free time to spend for themselves. Mother can concentrate on her work like shopping, buying vegetables and some other house related stuff. However, children get used to schooling and managing things likes books, pencils and bags on their own which in turn help in recognising things from the early stage of their lives. For example, kids who attend classes from a very young age spend time engaging with new friends, playing with toys that make them active, clever and thoughtful. I would like to conclude by saying that attending kindergarten or learning from parents in homeschool, both have their own benefits, in order to, develop young people mind and activities.