It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvatages?

There is an argument about working professionals between two groups of people. One group claims that doctors and engineers should work in the country where they graduated and became well-experienced, while some individuals believe that they should have options to work in another country if they wish. According to the first idea, professionals should not have any permission to work in another country. One reason is that because they spend lots of time studying in schools and universities at their period of age, they are responsible for their country and should help ordinary people in different situations. For example, doctors have important rules in all nations especially surgeons in various types of health such as brain and heart because of the sensitivity of the issue. These days many countries are suffering from a lack of skilful doctors. So, governments should preserve them by providing some advantages for them. Also, there are some engineers who can help the government in different fields like IT, Nanotechnology, AI, Robotics, and other trend sciences. On the other hand, other groups believe that these experts should have the ability to choose which situations are suitable for them. For instance, a country lacks high-tech instruments for caring for people. Therefore, they have to go abroad and expand their network and also they should follow new technologies to be updated in their careers. This can provide opportunities to prioritise situations for their lives, even if they want to go back to their motherland. In my opinion, it is better to explore their surroundings in order to make their own road map for their lives. To sum up, some people think that experts like doctors and engineers should work in their own country, whereas other group claims that they must be free to make their own fortune.