Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the concurrent world, people can enjoy an advanced technology and convenience internet. The folk can connect to a load of information, but they may not analyse whether it is correct or not. Also, we cannot deny that we do have lots of choices since we can easily access to the cyber in our generation whereas our parents may not have these benefits in their generations. This essay is going to discuss both pons and cons and my own opinions. Firstly, since the 18 century, the factories had huge improvements. This can convey that the production can be rapidly increased. Additionally, those companies can devote to inventing more kinds of products. As a result, we do have various choices. This can have several benefits. For example, we can pick a suitable restaurant before we actually eating. Although it might have a host of shop to choose, we can google it before we getting in. In addition, the community can make a right decision. Secondly, it may have unexpected consequences. The folk may be annoyed due to enormous patterns. Unlike last few decades, they were living in an infertility world. Hence, they have no other alternative choice. However, we may bothered by too many things since we living in a complicated society. It may eventually lead to mental health because of the anxieties on deciding such as insomnia. To conclude, I do think that it has its sunny sides. Yet, I think that the negatives are more than its positives due to the sickness behind it.