In some countries, there are not enough medical or educational facilities in rural ares. Therefore, some people believe newly graduated teachers and doctors should be sent to work in rural area for sometime. Other people think that people should be free to choose where they work after graduation. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Recently, there have not sufficient healthcare amenities and educational institutions in the countryside. Many individuals think that students should be transferred to work in rural areas after graduation in corresponding fields, although others claim that they should be free to choose their own career path. From my point of view, sending to work in rural areas should not be mandatory, graduates should pursue their own goals. On the one hand, proponents of the view in favor of sending newly graduated students to rural areas claim that it might address certain problems in isolated areas. One of the primary reasons is that this action should provide invaluable experience to the individuals which enhances their professional skills. However, they face some new challenges in these diverse environments, and they become more adaptable and knowledgeable professionals. Additionally, more and more individuals seek jobs after graduation; as a result, it also solves some points of unemployment. For example, in Azerbaijan, the government sends graduates to remote areas not only to foster these services there but also to ensure their job prospects. On the other hand, opponents argue that enforcing mandatorily work in the countryside might restrict people's freedom to choose their own career paths. In other words, they would become dissatisfied with their work, resulting in poor performance. According to the researchers, if individuals have not a tendency to do their job, this leads to insufficient consequences. Further justification is that they are able to face problems in terms of accommodation and commuting. In my opinion, this pattern has a profound impact on their performance. For instance, any trouble either finding a house or longer travel time might be stressful. In conclusion, while sending to rural areas may foster technical abilities, and provide jobs for them, I am of the opinion that mandatory transferring might be stressful which contributes to bad performance.