In many countries, paying for things using mobile app is becoming increasingly common. Does this development are having more advantages or disadvantages?

Capabilities of the Internet have been modifying substantially. The overwhelming majority of the population embark to make a purchase of items by means of mobile apps. A more detailed look at such a tendency affords the population to conclude that this issue has more benefits, rather than flaws. I advocate strongly with this position of the majority and am going to reflect on this essay the positive and negative sides of this tendency. On the one hand, it can be spotted thta using mobile apps in order to buy goods compose of various advangates. Also noteworthy is that the core benefit of such purchases consists of convenience. For instance, the person can not waste the time, when he buys something via contemprorary gadgets. The second noticeable advantage infers in the payment method, which carries out by the credit card. Hence, people may not spend cash and they may not go to the banks. On the other hand, shopping across mobile apps has some drawbacks. According to the various complaint on such type of shopping, people often encounter with troubles of safety. For instance, a large number of people has become the enemy of thieves, who have stolen details of credit cards, which possessed to customers. Ultimatelly, thieves have used these details to commit different purchases. Consequently, the main drawback of the online shopping consists of save area. Even so, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that customers sometimes force with delivery issues and service, however the number of these cases is minor. To summarise, I would stress that the tendecy to online shopping has both positive and negative sides. Nevertheless, the customer must decide upon for himself, with which ramifications he can encounter using mobile apps for buy items.