Some people think that children should aim to their best at what they are doing while others believe it is not necessary for them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

These days, a host of people suppose that children should have the best results for what they are doing. Meanwhile, others argue that it is not essential for them to do. These two opposing viewpoints have been raising a lot of debates. In this essay, I will look at this issue from both sides. On the one hand, great effort higher the quality of the population. Once adolescents have determined their own way, they will try their best to reach their goals. For example, a child has a dream of becoming a successful businessman, and in order to make it real, this child will surely study hard to broaden his horizon. In the future, this child will become a productive person and join hands in promoting the community. Besides, a big aim can change the way children think and act. From simple thoughts to deeper thoughts, they are gradually constructed in children ’s minds when they think big. They will be more confident, independent and responsible. On the other hand, some adults’ opinions are that their children might gain depression and mental problems if they are too stressed to try for their goals. Various children nowadays have a boring daily routine. They only go to school then finish and come home but still continue studying. They study like a machine, they do not or take part in fewer outdoor activities, their days are not colorful like many other children. Also when they spend all their time sitting and studying, they can get a lot of health problems, reported by VTV. In conclusion, the issue is still half-baked. Children can be better, but they can suffer health problems as well. However, they still should have ambition in the work, because it is better than pointless and getting lost.