Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people believing that the business and cultural collaborations of countries are positive. Meanwhile, some individuals claim that it causes losing one's national identity. Personally, I support the former statement because it may help in numerous ways to provide cultural awareness. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and explain my own opinion. To begin with, nowadays every nation is becoming global due to globalization so that everyone feels free to use technology for trade and communication. Along with this, modern business has found its capability to approach customers from foreign countries. To clearly explain that, less cost is associated with production if there is a clear understanding of how people behave in a particular place. To illustrate, "Target" company is knowledgeable of a person's needs as a result of using a special technology that tracks customers' values and provides the most relevant products for them online. On the other hand, no matter how remarkable the advantages are, there is a danger to destroying the identity of a country. The national uniqueness is not simply made up of the dominant ethnic group, but it also includes minorities. Therefore, ethnic populations are the most at risk through this process. For instance, in many parts of Russia there are several indigenous groups that are flourish in a novel economy and society in general. In particular, Eskimos in Yakutia and Sami in the region of Murmansk. Once such cultures are lost, there is no chance to return them again, moreover, the economic benefits will be little comfort at that point. All things considered, rising cultural companies play a vital role in the modern world as well as have benefits for national improvement. However, I am of the opinion that individuals and governments should carefully have an awareness of what is the most suitable way with their own states.