Nowadays, a great deal of educational devices has been equipped in university. Primarily, it is believed that computers have been coming to play a crucial role in great lectures. In my opinion, having computer equipment will always have not only benefits in education but also drawbacks in studying

On the one hand, computers can be seen as powerful tools that help to demonstrate lessons livelily. For example, by installing computer software that stimulates activities of a car engine in three dimensions, mechanical engineering students will study and understand the details of machines as soon as possible. Therefore, a student could absorb a large amount of knowledge immediately with a limited time. As a result, training by visual methods supported by computer programs will successfully build practical lectures. On the other hand, owning a computer is sometimes costly as a fortune. For instance, it is simply that all children could not study online if they did have any computers or laptops at home. The reason is probably that several families who are not sufficient in finance to afford learning devices could not have permission in remote education. Consequently, purchasing a computer would be pricey and even a first obstacle in approaching knowledge. From my point of view, computers are a great approach to lesson learning or even human wisdom. However, it is more noticeable that the gap between the rich and the poor could be realized when people can buy and choose a type of computer. In conclusion, it seems that it could hardly think to refuse an enormous contribution of computers in teaching support; however, if people depend much on ready conveniences, they would not have compassion towards unlucky people.