Sending space crafts and astronauts into space is very expensive. It would be of greater value for the government to use the money spent on space exploration to improve the quality of life on Earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Space should be explored even though it is high cost; some opinion that the government would invest their money improving the quality of life across the globe instead of spending on outer space. I totally disagree that this exploration should be halted. Both reasons along with my perspectives linked to the topic will be outlined in the following paragraphs. There are a host of arguments in favour of investing money in space exploration. The most important factor is the encouragement of expanding the human species from the earth to others. There is a universal consensus that almost all people always have the concentration of their future lives. If they can no longer stay in this world, they are more likely to have more chances to not only travel but also live in other worlds. Consequently, they are going to have the motivation to make more money to have first -hand experience of outer space. For example, Jeff Bezo, former chief executive officer of Amazon, spend his rest entire time exploring it and going to the moon. Additionally, another foreseen cause is the development of technological advancement. Without a doubt, the government who spend money in the space industry always developed technology in materials, systems, and countless advanced things. Without this significant improvement, most countries frequently cannot move forward. It is undeniable that hardly any technological innovation could not be produced by the investment in high-tech industries. An outstanding example would be that the telephone network is created by investing in the military, resulting in a sharp increase in the number of mobile and internet later. To sum up, even though some people thought that spending on astronauts or crafts is a waste of resources, I am of the opinion that it will have more beneficial sides of emotional perspectives and innovations. Unless the government does not improve the quality of life on Earth, it is more likely that nations do not tend to have more innovative technology.