Some people think computer and internet are important in children's study , but other think students can learn effectively in school and with teachers . Discuss both sides and give your own opinion .

Thousands of years have passed, and still, the best way of learning is by writing what you learn. So, this information leads us to the fact that using computers and the Internet in studies is actually a bad idea. For example, in math or chemistry, it is impossible to learn without writing. but there are a few points to mention about this question. Firstly, when I say that learning without computers is better, I don' t mean that we shouldn' t use them, because they can help you write your essays or do school projects. Moreover, in some subjects using computers is really useless such as math or chemistry, but in other subjects, it is very important such as computer science. Therefore, you have to be more specific about the question. However, learning mostly depends on the way you like to learn, some people can learn only by writing, and some love to use computers. In other words, it is about the way that you like to learn no matter what anybody thinks, do what you want to do. In addition, learning could be so hard for some children. when the parents don' t look after their child's studies, it becomes really hard for the child to learn at school. Moreover, not all subjects could be understood easily. For example, how could a child learn about the internet if he doesn' t use the internet at his home? That's why sometimes it doesn' t matter how you learn, what matters is the care of both parents in the child's study.