some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. others,however, believe that school is the place to learn this . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,a popular belief is that parents should educate their offspring to become decent citizens, while it is generally thought that schools and educators should teach them these lessons.Personally,I espouse both positions.I will explain my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, parents play an essential role to bring up well_rounded individuals rather than anyone else, for example, toddlers tend to imitate actions of their immediate family members. For instance,if their mothers used to read books, children will be keen to copying this valuable manner.As a consequence, parents can be disciplined their descendants to bring aware of righteous principles, such as loyalty, responsibility and respectfulness.Unequivocally,if they learn how to face real world in young ages, they will make better societies. On the other hand, young generations spend w huge amount of time in educational institutions, therefore, they can learn momentous keys and rules to construct powerful and cultured countries.To cue evidence,a recent study conducted in Canada declared that the society which it has educated public would have the lease amount of crimes like Switzerland, Denmark and Norway. Moreover, teachers can be stricter to young people rather than their parents, consequently, they have a chance to develop good behaviours. In conclusion, my opinion is a neutral one.I entirely support both viewpoints and in my view, both schools and parents should train posterity how to react in every walk of life. Besides that,it seems to me that in the near future, each country endeavour to make a strong bond between families and educational systems to improve the youthful population's skills.