Some people think that only managers should make decisions in the company while others think that employees should also be involved in the process of decision-making . Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The vast majority of the population deems that a process of making core decisions belongs to the top managers, while others argue with this statement and claim that employees also play a pivotal role in the company. I advocate strongly with the former opinion of the majority and am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such a common issue. On the one hand, it can be spotted that a large number of people is right. For instance, managers possess specific knowledge, they have obtained a qualification in their areas and professional managers often have essential achievements. Besides, study throughout their all life they often take various courses in order to improve their level. Hence, employers of companies and proprietors of corporations trust managers because of their qualifications and approach to keeping a business. On the other hand, some staffers want to make decisions and be useful for companies, however, employers do not concentrate on them. First of all, ordinary employees do not have the capacities and additional education to participate in the high-level life of the company. Secondly, employers often compel employees to do their own requirements and rarely ask them for help. Consequently, employees can not involve in the management sector of the company. However, staffers may improve their level by means of various courses and programmes, which are provided by companies. To summarise, I would stress that I support definitely with main statement and arguments confirm it. Nevertheless, employers and proprietors must decide upon for themselves what the most important for their companies: to receive income or to improve the organisation.