Smoking not only harms smokers, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should be banned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undoubtedly undeniable that smoking causes some problems for a person who smokes and his surroundings. I believe that smokers should be allowed to pull on cigarettes in open areas. This is due to some long-term mental and physical problems smokers and nearby people will be suffering from soon. The fact is that cigarette encompasses different types of toxic substances, a good illustration of these are toilet cleaners, nicotine, methanol, hexamine and etcetera. In daily life not only working with these things are hazardous but also inhalationing inhalations them as a cigarette`s vapor can causes serious health problems. Since 1920s this is also testified by scientists and doctors that there is a direct relationship between smoking and respiratory illness, imagine an infant or old person, although breathing for them is more complicated in comparison to other people, it will be more difficult in inhalation & exhalation progress while facing cigarette`s smoke. People often sometimes could not recognize that how harmful smokers are to them or usually it is deeply embarrassing for them to notify smokers to give up smoking in public places because of their personalitys personalities trait. It was revolutionary in 1995 when California became the first state to ban smoking in the workplace, including public buildings, indoor work spaces and restaurants. Three years later in 1998, that ban extended to include bars, taverns and gaming clubs— most workplaces across the state to prevent people. In conclusion, I totally believe that governments should put more pressure on smokers by limiting them not to smoke everywhere.