Some people belive that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of a bad's person nature. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Every nation from all around the globe suffers from crimes, aggressions and insecurity. Numerous persons believe that this scourge is caused by social issues and poverty, others assert that it is due to the bad nature of criminals. Personally, I firmly believe that this crisis is a result of social inequalities. This essay will discuss both of the aforementioned views. First and foremost, it is crystal clear that crimes and poverty are pegged. Indeed, people with no degree can hardly access jobs nowadays, to exacerbate this, schools and universities are simply unaffordable for the poorest, then those people find themselves in a vicious circle with no escape. Consequently, impoverished persons got no solution but to steal in order to survive. To illustrate this matter of fact, we should remember that prisons are full of illiterate people. On the other hand, it is arguable that the negative nature of criminals pushes them to commit felonies. Bad-witted civilians will commit infractions no matter how rich they are, and this may be due to the education they received during their childhood, or the environment they used to live in. For example, Jordan Belfort used to be a successful trader, however, he stole money from his friends only to grow his own fortune, even though he was already very rich. To sum up, from my perspective, I espouse the idea that crimes are mainly the consequence of social inequalities. It is the onus of the government to palliate this issue, with free loans for education for example.