Many people use social media on a regular basis in order to keep in touch ‎with the news and with other people. Do you think that the advantages of ‎this development outweigh the disadvantages?‎

The vast majority of the population deems that social apps allow keeping in touch with society while others argue with this position and claim that contemporary capabilities of the Internet have flaws, rather than benefits. I advocate strongly with the former statement and am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such a tendency and to discuss both opinions. On the one hand, it can be inferred that a large number of people is right. First of all, a more detailed look at this trouble affords the population to conclude the advantages of social media. For instance, people can receive various types of information by means of the Internet immediately. Furthermore, social apps such as messengers help a person to obtain a message quickly. Secondly, people can share news or articles with their friends or relatives. Hence, it can be spotted that social media has a total substantial of benefits. On the other hand, humans complain that social media has some drawbacks. For example, social websites and apps depend on the availability of the Internet. Consequently, society can be encountered troubles if the software does not work by the reason of the absence of the Internet. Likewise, humans admit that a lot of sources are composed of unreliable and false information. Ultimately, it can be triggered an incorrect understanding of materials. Therefore, social media has disadvantages, however, these cases are so minor. To summarise, I would stress that the capacities of the Internet have both positive and negative sides. I support definitely with this statement and my arguments confirm it. However, users must decide upon for themselves, which online services are useful and informative for them.