Some people think that children should be homeschooled when they are very young, while others think it is better for them to attend a school. Which do you think is better?

These days, people's opinions about children's learning are so varied from the prior time owing to the fact that a group of them think that the fact that is really important is that youth learn at the house at a young age; whereas, other ones believe that school is the most crucial factor for teaching young generations. I subscribe to the second idea inasmuch as when children go to the institute, they learn social behaviours and lessons better. On the one hand, if young people attend school, they learn how they should behave several times. In other words, school is the same as the small community; as a result, they learn the best manners and negative ones; moreover, after a short run, they know that in different situations which behaviour is the best one. On the other hand, it is essential that the main item that aids people in improving their skills and knowledge is competitiveness on account of the fact that when people are in this position, they try to show the best aspects of themselves; in fact, the institute is the best venue that helps children to enhance themselves; additionally, at the school, students learning from each other because we can see the students who are really good at some lessons help their classmates who have a problem in some subjects. In addition, teachers update their teaching and use new methods that aid young people to learn better; consequently, they use teaching ways that need less time and have a number of efficient. To sum up, In my view, schools are the best places that have a lot of influence on the children to become the best society members in the manner and learning their lessons better.