Some people claim that it is immoral to exploit animals, and that the government should prohibit using animals for scientific research. In the meantime, others argue that exploiting animals is crucial for allowing scientists to learn more about human biology and health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Protecting wildlife has become the need of an hour as they play a vital role in the ecosystem. But what is the most effective method of dealing with the exploitation of animals in a most preventive manner. It is believed that central authorities must abolish the rules in which Fauna gets exploited in the research done by the scientists. However, some people argue that scientific researchers must be allowed to do so. This essay will look at both sides of the argument and draw a conclusion. To begin with, there are several reasons why animals must be protected from experiments done by the scientists as animals are other beautiful creatures of the universe which is very crucial for the environment as it consists of both flora and fauna as they have to balance nature but if it does not include any of the species then it would hamper environment in some way or the other. Moreover, animal species must be given the right to spend their lives as they also have emotions that we have no right to hamper for our own purpose. However, another side of the argument is that species of both humans and animals are similar to some extent to study more about the living creatures. As humans are the advanced version of animals only. To conclude, I believe that Each and every species must be respected fully as they are created by God and humans have no right to exploit any of them for their personal interests.