In some countries, more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this question?

In the present day, people are becoming fascinated by the background of their own accommodations. There are many reasons why the population find the past of their houses attractive, and one of the main reasons is for the sake of satisfaction. Therefore, the reasons and methods on how the public can research apply the history of their residences will be outlined in detail in the following paragraphs. Firstly, based on the nature of humans known as instinct, they naturally wanted to know things,especially the past of the properties they owned to fulfil the feeling of satisfaction. In addition, when people want to purchase something, it is normal that they will be wondered about the rough profiles of the residences they are about to purchase including when it was built, how it was built, and who was the original landowner. To exemplify this, some citizens are sometimes concerned about the fame and reputation of where they live or plan to live, so they finally decide to find out the original backdrop of it. If the result turns out as if that place is once owned by a famous person or someone important to the country, it would be pleasant for that new holder to stay in. However, if the residence was once involved in some occasion that was somehow created a bad reputation, it would affect the new owner and their decision in purchasing the place. There are various ways how the community can research the history of particular houses or buildings. The first simple method is to ask the previous landowner of the resident. In my point of view, there are no other sources that are more accurate than the original holder. Secondly, they can ask from the residents who have lived there for a long time. For some reason, most nearby neighbours in a city or village tend to live in the place where they are for more than a decade. Other than asking, owing to the advancement of modern technology is also a brilliant idea. Citizens can research within one click through the internet. This way appears to be the most convenient for people,especially in this generation. It also seems to be the fastest way to know something. In conclusion, it is true that there is an increase in the number of populations who are attracted by the interesting history of the places they lived in and try to find out about it in order to fulfil their satisfaction and curiousness, which are common in humankind. The residence’s history is responsible for its reputation and can also affect the purchaser’s decision. Furthermore, residents who are trying to comprehend the story can seek help in numerous ways such as asking from elders and going on the internet.