In some countries, owining a home rather than renting one important for people. why might this be the case. do you think this a positive or negative situation.

In today's world, people are shown from knee move from one place to another place. In some country's most of crowded to proper to live in a rented house rather than own house. Due to this, there are myriad advantages. This essay is going to write about what is the positive effect moreover relevant example along with my opinion also inculcated in the conclusion part. now a day's, migration is increasing day by day. Because of these most people choose a rented house, the reasons are the first and foremost thing is, that is not a permanent place for them. Suppose any transfer or any job changes on that rented house is easily to vacate. For a prime illustration, one person moves from one place to another for their occupation purposes, how many days he stayed, just only a few days. He got a good job as well as with handsome salary,who change they work along with living place also. If he has owned his house to sell his property it will take much time as well as plenty of documents in addition to a lot of permission are required. To continue with the above statement, another reason is they have navy about the area or location. In addition to now, a day's weather is quite challenging to live anywhere. For example, a person migrates to a new place he brought a new house, which is a beautiful view along with the finest infrastructure with heigh level interior design. If any circumstance thief came killed that owner, along with stole some valuable things, which means lack of protection that person lost completely. Although most of the people to show interest toward rented house only. From an overall analysis, it can be seen there are several procs to live in a rented house. As per as I strongly concerned that plenty of benefits to live in a rented house rather than own house.