In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, a trend in education has shifted toward a student-centred approach rather than focusing on the content. However, issues regarding the behaviour of students are rising in each passing year which can be seen in various countries. There are several factors that are contributing to this problem, likewise, the solutions are needed which will be discussed in the following essay. First of all, it is undeniable that a teacher's management skill plays a crucial role in this matter. An ability to control children in the class to pay attention is important as teachers are considered captains who direct the learning process. New teachers with limited teaching experience are normally faced poor participation which leads to an inability to cover all the required content. Furthermore, the gap between generations is suspected to contribute to the problem. Due to age differences between instructors and students, perspectives on the world and thought processes are different. For example, the young generation prefers interactive lessons while adults are usually familiar with the lecture type of teaching. To solve this issue, instructors need to understand the change in nature of students' behaviour that differs from the past. People in a different era is not likely to have the same idea. Therefore, education needs to adapt to the current trend. In order to do so, an annual consistent assessment is recommended to identify the effectiveness of the current curriculum. Furthermore, feedbacks from juveniles themselves are an important tool to assess satisfaction and need. As the matter of fact, individual concern for each juvenile is essential as an individual kid has a unique learning style. In conclusion, several factors such as management skills and age differences are the prime suspect. In response, a proper curriculum for kids in the present time is an individual approach regarding needs and restrictions in order to ensure effective teaching.