A lot of young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating from high school. What do you think are the reasons? What can be done to teach them this important skill

It is often said that the majority of young people can not administer their money when graduating from high school because of a lack of knowledge. There are multiple reasons for this. And there is much that can be done to teach this significant skill. Firstly,one of the main reasons would be for our educational system. For example,In spite of having many courses in order to teach mathematics,economy,psychology and foreign languages,we regularly do not have any course to learn students how they can manage their annual budgets. Another reason would be for families,most of the parents give a lot of cash to their children without asking them how you spend your money or how you administer your budget per month. Therefore, this makes it clear there are several reasons for this. However, this issue can be solved to teach them the methods of managing cash. One possible approach would be for the educational system. For instance,they can create a space in classes to teach pupils the different ways to administer the budget. This could create a situation to learn this important profession when students graduate from high school. Another feasible approach would be for parents. To give a clear example,families should consider specific money to give children per month. Also,ask their offspring about the means that children use to administer their cash. This would generate enough knowledge in order to manage money after graduating. As a result,it becomes apparent in spite of having many reasons this problem can be addressed constructively. To summarise, this is true that this issue has numerous trouble, however, there is not a reason to avoid taking action. It is predicted that to cooperate school,teachers and parents this issue will be taught to scions quickly.