Nowadays in many countries woman have full time jobs. therefore, it is logical to share household task evenly between man and woman. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

In this modern era,It has been observed from various notions that the female section of the society is fully engaged in their work. Thus,it is the duty of males and females to look after the household activities.I completely agree with this notion because both these genders are over-occupied with their jobs as well as it reflects their healthy relationship.I would like to explicate this in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,nowadays these two genders are equally busy with their duties,various surveys show that they are proportionately contributing their houses in the home tasks despite having a hectic schedule,they are managing daily duties with the support of each other. For instance,if the male member,working hours are commencing from afternoon onwards, then he is preparing the breakfast and on the other, hand lunch is managed by him at the workplace and the same scenario occurs in the life of a female. In addition to it,to express your affection towards others,It is essential to divide the daily tasks. Furthermore,it will not only reflect the strong relationship instead various issues like stress can be tackled. For example,when the partners are contributing in the same manner. Thus,it reduces the burden on a particular person shoulder.In the end,their relationship becomes healthy in spite of the difficulties that appear in today's life. To recapitulate,I strongly assert that it is the responsibility of the men and women to eventually complete household activities,as it would lead to their time savage,apart from these problems related to stress can be solved and it is essential for smooth running of relation.