Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Compare and contrast these two views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, we see an argument for which stage of life gives extra pleasure. However, in my opinion, I think teenage life gives more joy. In the following paragraph, I shall discuss both the view and explain why young life is having great happiness. Firstly, Looking at childhood, we observe the charm for little things on children's faces, and how they are so innocent. At this period of time, they don't even know what is the responsibility and young ones have not even aware about to how to earn money for their needs, for example, children are depending on their parents so they do not have to worry about their tuition fees and study materials fees. In support of, this I can say this period of life is better than others. However, adulthood also has satisfaction in their life like hanging out with friends and parties at night but they always go through pressure in their minds. They are not as happy not as offspring because elder people have a responsibility and due to this they have pressure to earn money, anxiety and tension to tackle all the situations. A mature person faces a lot of issues in this state of life, for example, financial issues, finding a good job, etc. and it really bothers them, but children do not have this tension. In conclusion, due to the greater responsibilities in, adulthood they are having less joy in the elder point of life than children.