Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to University education and that government should make it free-for-all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by certain individuals that the government should make education free for all students without putting emphasis on their profits. In this essay, I will discuss some of the benefits that it brings. In some parts of the, world free education is a reality, also it helps students to increase their life opportunities all over the world. Nowadays, a lot of young people are trying to get into universities. Mostly, because this generation wants to broaden their horizons, and when they study something related to their needs and likes, tend to do things in the best way. For instance, young students from third world countries have to attend college, because if they don´t, then they do not have chances of a successful future. The only inconvenience is that not all of the schools are free of charge, thereby this reduces the probability of students attending university, without fulfilling their dream of getting a college degree. However, in some first world countries like the USA, college fees are high. This triggers for young people to get a job directly after high school. Furthermore, education is really important, it should be considered as a priority, since it helps to stop poverty from rising. Actually, when we take a look at the first world countries, they have the best education programs, and as a result, the country´s economy is more stable. For example, in Germany the universities are free, and the quality is amazing. Even if students do not want to have a bachelors degree, they can still make a technical career, and the government pays for it, increasing their chances to be economically stable in the future. In conclusion, I totally agree to free education and especially at university. It does not matter the financial background of the student. As long as everyone has the same opportunities for education.