Some people think that couples should live together before getting married to start knowing each other better and see if they are compatible. Others say that because of this tendency people become immoral and only deep emotional attachment makes a durable alliance. What is your opinion?

It is common to see lovers live together before becoming officially husband and wife. However, some said this action would lead to break up only. In my opinion, dwelling together before marriage is not always negative. Additionally, this trend could be promoted and help people make up their mind if they are not sure whether to get married with their partners. To begin with, different growing background develops unique personality and habits of all individuals. If couples could live with each other in advance the wedding, they could know many secret habits from spending more time on accompany. According to a public survey, some partners might not reveal their real look during the period of dating because they are good at moulding themselves as a perfect appearance. To explain further, a trail married life could assist couples have a deeper understanding of their relationship. Also, it is a wonderful opportunity to consider completely what improvements lovers could do to make them closer. Secondly, even though soul mates might fight for doing housework and not mention about the relationship of marriage. Dwelling together for dating relationship is a practice for marriage. Moreover, people could review other family members if they have to share a space to decide whether to keep staying and sharing the property or move out and have their own place. In conclusion, not only married life would meet challenges but also the period of being boyfriend and girlfriend who live in the same building. To conquer the hardest part in a partnership, being the dweller in the same house is highly recommend to explore and check if their partners are suit to step in marriage.