In developing countries, some people think the government should introduce new technology to people in order to improve quality of life, while others believe governments should offer free education. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate among individuals living in developing places about their governments' attitude toward improving the quality of life. While some argued that this should be tackled through the implementation of cutting edge technologies, others claim that low-cost education is the solution which I agree with. To begin with, people who are thinking that authorities should provide recent technologies for them has a few reasons. Firstly, technological advancement facilitated a variety of aspects related to jobs. For example, computers, servers and other online connected devices contributed to enhancing the working environment for clerks. It reduced the time wasted in meeting or saving and sharing the data with others. In addition to that, governments supporting the electronic revolution made it easier to own devices that entertain families such as smart televisions, video gaming consoles or treadmills. For instance, this could contribute to a better way of living. On the other hand, I do believe that by providing free education people will make them more equipped to upgrade themselves to the quality of life they want. Because this will provide them with the option of having better choices for their future. For instance, the average salary for an educated person is at least three times more than an uneducated in many countries. Moreover, education can help in creating new jobs which will lead to improving lives and reducing stress. Hence, establishing low-cost learning systems that are accessible for citizens has become a crucial deed. To conclude, there are numerous actions that authorities can adopt to improve the quality of individual life. However, I believe that the opinion of starting with equipping citizens with modern knowledge is the secret.