University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, it is common to study abroad and the vast majority of undergraduates try to enrol in foreign universities. I tend to think that such a tendency has both positive and negative sides. Nevertheless, I believe that if additional education is employed for the right purposes, its benefits outweighs its drawbacks. I advocate strongly with my own views and am going to provide some arguments, which confirm my position. On the one hand, we can observe some advantages of foreign education. For example, one of the main reasons why students go to various countries in order to receive a degree conclude in future possibilities. In my opinion, graduates can be used their knowledge, which they have received in another country, in their native land. Likewise, employers often pay a decent salary for staffers with a foreign diploma. On the other hand, students sometimes encounter troubles with the educational ways in different countries. Furthermore, local customs can be difficult for them. In spite of these issues, graduates continue to study, especially if they have received a scholarship. However, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that the minority of students gives up and return to their native areas. In conclusion, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that studying abroad receives some criticism, and perhaps this is a delightful idea. What universities should do is composed of providing such a capacity for undergraduates and encourage them to study abroad with the aim of getting international experience.