In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, people are willing to do some exercise, and they are approaching an individual trainer to monitor and guide instead of playing sports games, and exercise. People are recommending a personal health care trainer and the person needs to be like an old age people, for athletes, for a business people. This is an appropriate method to need a trainer to the people so it is a more positive development than negatives. To begin with, people are hiring a health trainer for someone, who is required. First, old people have some health problems and suggest a trainer to monitor their health. For instance, my grandfather suffered from brain cancer for a decade before, he was monitored by a trainer who was taking care of him at any time. Additionally, sports people have a trainer to maintain their fitness as well as monitor heart pulses, because they are playing continuously and they need some relaxation and meditation so they are encouraged by the trainers. On the other hand, some businessman has a personal fitness trainer to monitor their health condition. For example, Mr Mukesh Ambani is the number one wealthy businessman in India. Also, he has his own medical centre to check up personally and also has a trainer, he eats one-time food per day and follows some workouts to maintain his fitness and record it. Besides, many people need a fitness trainer, and organization for it. To conclude, some people recommend fitness for their health monitoring purposes. Who wants to be like elder people, business people, and sports However, people are getting advice and utilizing it in their lives to live more, this is a positive development and it should be encouraged.