Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion

One section of the society believes that common people fitness should be taken care of by lawmakers of the country they should implement laws related to a healthy diet. However,the other section comments that it should be the personal choice of an individual.I completely agree with the former notion because eating nutritious meals can solve health-related problems, the average age of a country increases.I would like to explicate both the views of this argument. To commence with,the individuals who assert that lawmakers should not interfere in personal matters instead they should be given a personal independence comments that if the public officials are interfering in the health-related matters, then it reflects dictatorship of the high officials which will affect the personal health of an individual like stress. Instead of, this they believe that a country should promote democracy, as a result, the mental health of an individual will rise which will ultimately benefit their citizens.For,instance a survey conveys the message that in countries like India where individuals are given the right to make decisions regarding eating habits, their citizens are much happier as compared with citizens where restrictions have been imposed. Thus,an individual must be given the freedom to make choice. In addition to it,those who believe that officials should implement laws related to individuals personal health believes that countries, where citizens are taking healthy diet in their meals, citizens are taking healthy diet in their meals have a much stronger immune system as compared to the countries which are relying on street bread. For example,in this corona pandemic, countries like Australia have a low death ratio because of its citizens who used to eat a nutritious snack in spite of eating junk cuisine, Consequently to handle serious health-related issues, the administrator must come forward to implement laws. To recapitulate,I completely believe that a nation consists of its federation.So it is the duty of the bureaucrat to take care of them by implementing acts that will eventually bring better results like an increase in average age as well as a community can solve critical pandemic situations and other problems.