Nowadays, doctors can become very rich. Maybe they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patient's health, no matter how rich they are. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that doctors can become very rich. Maybe they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patients ' health, no matter how rich they are. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement and the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons doctors can become very rich. Maybe they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patient's fitness, no matter how rich they are is that all the people no matter they are rich people or poor people should have a potentiality to get treated equally since every life are valuable due to most of the people is likely to have a family or friends.. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it is revealed that 80% of patients in Thailand is a poor people; However, They have friends or family that cry when a patients get hurt, have meant that they are valuable for the family. This example shows that all the patients play a major role in their ducks. Another reason to support this is the fact that doctors should pay attention to patients ' strength more than a profit. This is because if expert are only interesting to be rich it will do not have a doctor to look after patients enough. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that In Australia has been got into trouble lack of physician as most of the scientist there is more likely to study about plastic surgery, therefore, they can't recover patients that get hurt from a normal accident. This can makes the emphasis of a normal doctor clear. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that doctors can become very rich. Maybe they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patient's health, no matter how rich they are because all of the people no matter they are rich people or poor people should have a potentiality to get treated equally,and doctors should pay attention to patient's health more than a profit.