Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can couse serious social problems ,as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is often said that when people live in a foreign country where they have to speak a foreign language instead of their mother tongue this could cause multiple and serious social besides practical problems. From my point of,view, I completely disagree with this idea. Firstly,one of the conspicuous reasons for this argument is the existing private and state language schools in all countries around the world. It means that before immigrating to another country the population could learn different languages effortlessly. For example,nowadays in most developing and developed areas around the globe parents regularly enrol their children in an English language school for learning how they can think and speak English. This would create a space to learn all criteria in a particular language constructively. This could cause when humans decide to settle in a foreign country they never have any social besides practical problems. Therefore, this makes it clear these kinds of trouble have been eroded in today modern world where societies can learn languages easily. Secondly,another noticeable reason is technology and translation applications. For instance,we all know this is impossible to learn all languages which exist on the globe but thanks to technology in addition to the internet there are numerous applications that the community can use when they do not have adequate knowledge for speaking. This would cause we are not required to waste time learning all languages on Earth. Also, this could reduce human stress when they are speaking. As a result,it becomes apparent why speaking a foreign language can not generate social and practical trouble for humans who immigrate. To summarise,I strongly believe that humans on the modern globe can learn quickly and easily. Thus,they are not required to be under pressure when they have enough knowledge about all things in another language. It is predicted that,if people continue to learn languages in their native countries these problems will proceed to disappear in the near future.