Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education, whereas others say this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

University is the best place where a student can nurture their thoughts and become bright shining stars.Some people argue that university education is now not at all considered as a premium one for a student,but on the other hand side most people believe that an academy is a place where we learn our life and its value.In this essay, I will analyse both viewpoints and sum up in a conclusion. Academic life is always considered as one of the beautiful and memorable ones among all the life seasons of humans.We conquer our ambition and all the important life decisions are happening during that period of time,perhaps most of the critical ones.The place where get our life long friends and teachers with whom we spent most of our time, after Parents this two category of people always have a crucial role in our lives.University is a place where we study a lot of things rather than from books and that is called experience, which is required for a successful career and life as well. Even though when we think about the other side of the coin,tremendous advancement in technology helped to make growth easier, so as with the studies as well. The knowledge we can acquire from the internet is limitless, the lecturers happening in the classroom are all from that itself.So if we have a keen interest to know about something internet surfing itself is the best teacher. Moreover, the tuition fee that is needed for doing graduation or professional degree is much so it will always force the students to end up in low budget learning. To conclude, we can gather every single knowledge through the internet and will have several online platforms to get a detailed lecture on every topic for a student. However, this advancement in technology will not help us to create good relationships and bonding which contributes to the development of the interpersonal skills of a human being which in turn helps them to be successful in their life and career.