In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing execercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of families that hire a personal fitness rather than doing drills or playing sports classes. That trend occurs in many nations because of some backgrounds and this should be perceived as a positive trend for two main reasons. There are a few reasons behind that growing trend in terms of society's behaviour in sports. To begin with, there is a huge number of individuals who resign from their jobs and start to be a personal trainer. Therefore, they will do a good campaign through their social media to earn a job, such as with Instagram, Facebook, or even Linkedin. The other reason is, with the growing number of competitors in that job sector, they will give a huge discount to people. Consequently, folk will attracted and start to drill with personal trainers. Doing operations can offer some great benefits to humans. Firstly, having a personal coach, means that people will have more flexible days to go to the gym. They can do the exercise depending on their daily schedule. When they cannot do sport on Tuesday for example, they can contact their instructor to do the drill the next day. Thus, they still doing gym on the ruining week. Secondly, a personal trainer can give good gym sessions that fit their clients. As we know, many individuals start to go to the gym, not on the ideal body. Therefore, an adviser cannot give hard sessions on first-time time exercises to their clients, and usually only give light exercises. It can give some benefits to their customers, not only they will interested in to the next time gym, but also maintain their fitness. In conclusion, doing sports with a personal trainer not only gives guidance to first-timer people who do training but also makes folks more flexible in time to do the exercise. Therefore, I, remain convinced that doing an exercise with a personal mentor is a positive thing.