Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result on a society of individuals who only think their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matter that affect them. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, children like to have their own opinion in their own clothes food or entertainment. Some people hold that this will let children have a negative impact which only thinks about their own wishes while others think that children should have their own decision and it is important for their future. This essay discusses both views and my own opinion. First, it is important that children can have their own thought or decision and try to say them out loud to others. Communicating with their parents or arguing with their parents to listen to their wishes is an important skill. If children can make their decisions and let people know what they like or dislike it will make their lives less pressured. For example, in my country parents use to take decisions by children ’s clothing or classes after school such as piano class, math class or dancing class. However, those children who dislike these classes will feel pressure on learning those things, if children can tell their wishes to parents and try to make the decisions that affect themself, they might have a more likely and happy childhood. On the other hand, people who think that children making their own choices might result in a society of individuals who only think their own wishes is not really connecting. Those people who only think their own self in not because they make their own decision seen their childhood. It is due to their personality or their own living environment. In conclusion, it is not relative that make their own choices on everyday matters will let children only think their own wishes in the future while in my,opinion it is important to that child say out loud their whishes or decision because this will make their life happier.